Monte Hessler, DC
230 South 3rd Street, Suite B3,
Downtown Phoenix, AZ 85004
Office Hours
Tues, Wed, & Thurs: 9:30AM - 5:00PM
Mon & Fri: By Appt

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Monte Hessler always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Monte Hessler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassidy L.

Cassidy L.
Submitted 04/18/18

Amazing

Mindy Z.

Mindy Z.
Submitted 04/03/18

I had a great experience with Dr Hessler and also his assistant. After being in pain for months, Dr Hessler got me all fixed up in just a few pleasant visits!

Charlene D.

Charlene D.
Submitted 03/27/18

Dr. Hessler and Lance always make you feel amazing!!! The best results ever.

Tim S.

Tim S.
Submitted 01/04/18

Very happy with my treatment and will continue to visit Dr. Hessler.

George W.

George W.
Submitted 12/22/17

first visit to a chiropractor. Dr. Hessler was great! Dr. explained everything he was doing and checked during the procedures that I was still Ok. Very professional service and office staff. I would recommend Dr. Monte Hessler to friends or family who have back pain

Kathleen T.

Kathleen T.
Submitted 12/21/17

Experience is terrific. Dr. Hessler listens, explains what he doing, has a calm presence. Easy access to appointment on-line options and you will see positive results. A+ healthcare service.

Connie C.

Connie C.
Submitted 12/19/17

Best Chiro office in the valley. Great staff, equipment, and of course care with Monte Hessler.

Carol B.

Mindy Z.
Submitted 11/30/17

Dr. Hessler is the best. I came in with a lower back and a left hip issue that had been bothering me for weeks. He was able to diagnose the problem after carefully listening and doing a thorough evaluation. When I left his office I could feel a difference almost immediately, and although I still need follow up treatments, I feel 100% better. He's the only chiropractor I trust and recommend.

John N.

John N.
Submitted 11/14/17

Best in the business

Chsrlene D.

Chsrlene D.
Submitted 10/19/17

Best chiropractor! Total relief from my back pain!

Ellyce R.

Ellyce R.
Submitted 10/17/17

No matter the pain I enter Dr. Hessler's office with, I always feel better on my way out!

Jessica M.

Jessica M.
Submitted 10/06/17

Dr. Hessler has had a dramactic, positive impact on my daily quality of life. He not only helped minimize my chronic pain, he taught me ways to better manage pain on my own. He is compassionate, professional and highly skilled.

Tanner W.

Tanner W.
Submitted 09/07/17

Very kind, knowledgeable and punctual staff. Exceptionally clean facility and would highly recommend Dr. Hessler for any Chiropractic needs.

David R.

David R. width=
Submitted 08/09/17

Could hardly walk yesterday when I went in because of a lower left side of my back. Felt a lot better when I left and so far today. Looking forward to Thursdays visit.

Barbara L.

Barbara L..
Submitted 06/27/17

Great Doctor! Very professional and personable. Lance. His assistant, and Dr Hessler are a great team. I'm already feeling better!

Robert M.

Robert M.
Submitted 06/21/17

"Great experience and very professional. I recommend Dr. Hessler in any and all your chiropractic needs.

Maria B.

Maria B.
Submitted 06/17/17

Dr. Hessler accurately diagnosed my condition and provided treatment that helped immediately and has continued to help over the long term. He and his staff are caring professionals who are knowledgeable about traditional as well as next gen therapies and are able to draw from both to prevent, reduce and manage discomfort and restore motion, comfort and productivity.

Gary B.

Gary B.
Submitted 04/20/17

This was my first experience with Dr Hessler and I must say he has a great bedside manor and He gave me his full attention. He took time during my appt. to listen to my situation, concern and prior history to assess my needs. He then determined the appropriate care that would given to me. I look forward to my next visit and the plan he has set forward for my recovery.

Devon L.

Devon L.
Submitted 04/20/17

Great as always

Raye Jean B.

Raye Jean B.
Submitted 04/12/17

Welcoming, friendly, personable. Questions and conversation before treatment to fully understand reason for visit. Explanation of treatment before beginning.

Maria B.

Maria B.
Submitted 04/06/17

Best care on the planet -- and the nicest people providing it!

Paul S.

Paul S.
Submitted 03/29/17

Super! A great start. Thanks.

George A.

George A.
Submitted 03/23/17

I have been going to Dr. Hessler for the past 4 years now. He is a great doctor who is always professional and very easy going. He always knows how to get to the core of my pain issues and I always feel better after a visit with the him. Hands down best chiropractor in the valley!

Ask us a Question

Feel free to ask any chiropractic related questions over the phone, or get send your question via this form below. Your message will be dispatched directly to our staff who will answer as soon as they can.